International Sales Agents

Our international sales agents are listed below for each territory. For all other territories please contact UK head office. 

  • Europe
  • North America
  • South America
  • Asia
  • Australia
  • Africa
Austria

Austria

Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330

France

France

Jean-Yves Henry
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61

Germany

Germany

Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330

Greece

Greece

Asteriadis | George Asteriadis
ga@asteriadis.gr | 0030 210 823 5383

Italy

Italy - ABCA2

AB Analytica | Eric Mossel
mossel@abanalitica.it | 0039 049 870 1639

Poland

Poland

Lab Solution SP | Seweryn Felis
seweryn.felis@labsolution.pl | 0048 785 72 82 92

Russian Federation

Russia

CTS Nauka LLC | Petr Antonov & Alexander Galkin
p.antonov@cts-nauka.ru - amgalkin@gmail.com | 007 (495) 669 39 72

Spain

Spain

Grupo Biomaster | Lluís Rovira Arbós
llrovira@grupobiomaster.com | 0034 961 329 033

Switzerland

Switzerland

Dichrom GmBH | Annette Dibowski
annette.dibowski@dichrom.com | 0049 2364 8992330

Canada

Canada (ABCA2)

RAD Diagnostics | Robert Douesnard
Robert@raddiagnostics.ca | 001 514 858 6079

Canada

IRMS and all other enquiries

Sercon Ltd | Garry Armstrong
garry.armstrong@sercongroup.com | 0044 (0) 1270 580008

United States of America(USA)

USA

Sercon Ltd | Garry Armstrong
garry.armstrong@sercongroup.com | 0044 (0) 1270 580008

Argentina

Argentina

Jenck S.A. Instrumental | Fernando Iñon
fernando.inon@jenck.com | 0011 4014 5300

Brazil

Brazil

Meatec Sercon South America | Denilson Antonio Marques
sercon@meatec.com.br | 0055 11 4382 1186

Chile

Chile

Soluciones Técnicas y Químicas Ltda | Leonardo Alvarez
leonardoal@soteq.cl | 0056 9 487 18288

China

China

LabTech | Mr Ma
Zqma@labtechgroup.com | 0086 10 8048 6450

India

India

SVI instruments | Chaitanya Kaushik
chaitanya@svianalytica.com | 0091 124 4266780

Israel

Israel (ABCA2 Only)

Gamidor Diagnostics | Alina Radzin
alina@gamidor.co.il | 009 723 927 7277

Israel

Israel

Silicol | Alla Dinzburg
alla@silicol.co.il | 00 972 3 688 6555

Japan

Japan

Taiyo Nipon Sanso Corporation | Takashi Oono
Takashi.Oono@tn-sanso.co.jp | 0081 35788 8550

Kuwait

Kuwait (ABCA2)

Advanced Technology Company | Khalid Hakeem
khakeem@atc.com.kw | 00965 5509 0444

Malaysia

Malaysia

Kinematic Resources | Chris Goh
chrisgoh@kinematicresources.com | 00 603 7876 8821

Oman

Oman (ABCA2)

Muscat Pharmacy & Stores LLC | K.R.Prakasam
prakasham@mpmct.com | 0096 8992 49576

Philippines

Philippines

Dynalab | Manny Reyes
mrreyes@dynalab.com.ph | 0063 2 723 4710

South Korea

South Korea

Saram International | June Yoo
june.yoo@sa-ram.com | 0082 2 3402 0518

Taiwan

Taiwan

Rightek | Revia Chen
orders@rightek.com.tw | 00886 2 2298 8782

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates (ABCA2)

Techni | Mohamad Mahmood
mohamad.m@Techni-uae.com | 00971 2 666 1331

Viet-Nam

Vietnam

Rexco | Dong Thanh Nam
cta.sales@rexco.com.vn | 0084 43562 3670

Australia

Australia

Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100

New Zealand

New Zealand

Scientex | James Barker
info@scientex.com.au | 00613 9899 6100

Morocco

Morocco

Jean-Yves Henry
jeanyves64@yahoo.fr | 0033 6 98 77 28 61

Would you like to learn more?

Contact our sales team.

International Sales?

Find your sales agent here.

C O L L A B O R A T E C R E A T E I N N O V A T E

Sercon Limited
Unit 3B Crewe Trade Park, Gateway, Crewe, Cheshire CW1 6JT
info@sercongroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1270 580008
Fax: +44 (0) 1270 252310
ISO 9001 AND ISO 13485+UKAS-CMYK
Copyright © 2019 Sercon Group.